A stress relieving session with Natalia

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by JustHavingFun, Aug 27, 2011.

1. I just recently had the pleasure of meeting a lovely young lady named Natalia. We met on my first day of a much needed vacation from work which at times can be very stressful and I really needed to unwind, I've been so jacked up at times that it started to affect my sleep which isn't a good thing. We have exchanged a few emails so I could get a better feel for who I was going to meet and I have to tell you I wasn't disappointed.
    I met this very attractive tall and slim blond at the Love Ranch bar on a Saturday afternoon and our conversation seemed to flow pretty easy so any nervousness I had just went away, after sharing a drink together off to her room we went for the much dreaded negotiations (at least it is for me). Even though I have been into this hobby for a number of years I still hate the negotiation process and I am not very good at it but Natalia was great to work with and in no time we were off to book our party.
    I will keep the details of our time together between us since what we have shared does not need to be posted. I will say that I felt like I was in my 20s again and I had a really great time, everything just seemed to work right behind closed doors.
    I have to tell you that after our first meeting any stress that I had leftover from my day job just seemed to melt away and I felt great all week. Since my time off was coming to a close I decided to do a return visit this past Friday and I do have to say it was just as good if not better than the first time so I am really looking forward to some future alone time with Natalia again.
    Thank You Natalia for helping this old fart to feel like a kid again and I am looking forward to another stress relieving session with you in the future.