Cogitations of a brothel novice

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by markincc, Jun 25, 2011.

1. I've been visiting Dennis Hof's brothels for about two years now, and while that still leaves me a novice, I've learned a few things that might be of use to even greener novices. I've discovered a few pitfalls and have suggestions for dealing with them.

You may have had one or more of those brothel visits that leave you thinking: damn, not only did I leave my money there, I left my self-respect as well. I think these are common: I've had several. All I can say is, to be blunt, you (I) chose poorly. My advice: don't give up on the ladies, just don't be fooled by cover-girl appearance, great cleavage, and a flashy smile; look deeper. There are lots of wonderful women there, and you are ill-advised to choose on looks alone. You want one who understands, in the words of my current heart-throb, Jill Chandler, that "it's not about the orgasms, it's about the interaction." You can come five times and go away feeling deflated, or you can come not at all and float away on cloud nine. You need to find chemistry, both physical and psychological. You can't be sure of the former without some physical contact (though that can be as little as a hand-squeeze); but you can get some idea of the latter by taking your time with the lady before you party. Buy her a drink and talk. And if you sense a coldness, slide away. A few sure-fire good choices: Jill and Gillian Sloan (both of whom are, by happy coincidence, breathtakingly beautiful as well as warm).