Some dreamed of being a doctor... I dreamed of being a Bunny

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by CeCeAdams, Aug 19, 2013.

1. Good Afternoon yall my name is CeCe and I am from Houston, Texas! I have a really bubbly personality and I am always laughing or smiling. I've actually been wanting to be a bunny for some years now. Human sexuality always intrigued me growing up and I feel if you are beautiful you should embrace it fully! I feel satisfied in myself when I am able to make someone's day or even someone's moment. I love to experience new things and just live life with no regrets. Oh my, I feel like I am writing a bio on a dating blog :lol:

Either way I am new at this and would love to hear anyone's advice!

XOXO

[smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

2. galoverboy
    Chat with Me

galoverboy Well-Known Member

Re: Some dreamed of being a doctor... I dreamed of being a B

Welcome to the board. When someone wants to become a bunny many suggest reading this link so you know the application process and what to expect if you do make it out there.

How to become a bunny.

You do have a great smile and the bio that you were writing is good. Let people get to know a little about you and your personality. Well wish you luck on your dream a hope it comes true for you.

3. Re: Some dreamed of being a doctor... I dreamed of being a B

Thank you so much for that link that was very helpful! [smilie=heart fill with love.gif]
    Xoxo

4. Re: Some dreamed of being a doctor... I dreamed of being a B

Update: I have just sent in my email and I am so anxious! I will keep everyone posted on any new changes [smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

XoXo

5. isurfer
    Chat with Me

isurfer Well-Known Member

Good luck CeCe. Hope to see you at one of the northern brothels soon. Good to have you in the live chat room too.

6. Re: Some dreamed of being a doctor... I dreamed of being a B