Miss Jade Capri (sighs longingly) and I

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by cms, Jul 19, 2014.

1. Miss Jade (sighs longingly) and I spent some wonderful time together.

Well what can I say, I'm sure many people have similar stories but here is mine bear with me a lot needs to said. I'll put this out there because well you wouldn't fully appreciate the situation if I didn't, in person I'm naturally shy and by nature I keep to myself. My background is extremely conservative so being on this board let alone visiting is well forbidden and completely unexpected for anyone who knows me.