My 5th Year With Jimi

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Docrocker, May 11, 2012.

1. Docrocker
    Chat with Me

Docrocker Well-Known Member

As a newbie to the boards I now feel I owe many ladies raving reviews. Well it is only fair to start chronologically. I have been coming to MBR and LRN for 8 years for a week long annual ski trip with friends. Five years ago toward the end of the week, I saw a lady sitting in the parlor who wasn't there earlier in the week. A beautiful Asian Princess, sitting quietly, and go figure my friends wanted to leave because we all partied already (and they are wusses!)

Anyway, the next night they stayed behind and I was thrilled because I just knew I had to try and meet Jimi. I didn't even know her name yet! I showed up and bypassed the line up and asked for "the Asian girl" and the hostess said Jimi? Jimi came out and this girl who seemed shy the day before sitting in the parlor looked me in the eyes, hugged me, and we went back to her room and we had an immediate attraction toward each other. Hard to remember back, but I think we negotiated which was easy as it is to talk to her, and got right down to party which was imprinted in my memory forever. We shared things about our lives afterwards, I am a rocker and am always showing off my pics and videos and Jimi wasn't spared LOL, I can't help it.

I was sooo happy I had one more night to party again with Jimi...and we partied twice the last night. I flew back to NY the next day, sad as usual that I have to wait a whole year to come back to Nevada, but was enlightened by this new friend I had made. I didn't feel like that the years before at the ranch. We emailed each other for weeks after. I WROTE A SONG FOR HER AND I TEND NOT TO BE A SONG WRITER!