Hello My name is Amy

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by amypage, Jan 30, 2013.

1. Hello my name is Amy. I am from Louisana. I am 26 years old and I have lived in Louisiana all of my life. I never would have dreamed of a job like this. I studied Graphic Design for three years at the university and decided that Art wasn't for me. At least as a career. I realized ...

2. I realized that I wanted to have adventure and excitement and I wanted to help people! When I saw the girls on the cathouse i would say to myself "man those girls are lucky to have such an exciting life. Never did I think that I could be one of them.

3. I would watch each episode over and over again, studying these girls. They were everything I wanted to be. Free, Happy, And Independent! I thought that maybe if i used the law of attraction and felt in my heart that one day i would to be a Happy Bunny.. that maybe my dream would come true.

4. I drew a picture of myself with bunny ears and taped it to the wall. I also would repeat to myself on the hour long drive to my home town " I am going to be a bunny. I am going to be a bunny. I am going to be a bunny."

5. I finally mustered up the courage to call the bunny ranch and ask how to apply. They said send in pictures and a lil about myself. I couldn't wait! I went straight to the mall, got my makeup done for free by the nice ladies at Sephora, and grabbed some over size lingerie from Victoria Secret. Then took my sisters camera into their well-lit dressing rooms and started to snap away!