RANCH SPECIAL Your 'first time' with Cecily Rose

Discussion in 'World Famous BunnyRanch Forum (Carson City)' started by CecilyRose, May 9, 2019.

?

where was your first time

Poll closed Jun 26, 2019.
  1. parent's house

2 vote(s)
    9.5%
  2. car

2 vote(s)
    9.5%
  3. nature

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. my own bed

4 vote(s)
    19.0%
  5. someone else's bed

9 vote(s)
    42.9%
  6. other (comment below)

3 vote(s)
    14.3%
  7. Bunny Ranch

1 vote(s)
    4.8%
  1. CecilyRose
    Chat with Me

CecilyRose In Relentless Pursuit Of Pleasure

I have been a professional companion for more than 5 years and there is one special service that I want to share my passion for. First time GFE and sexual experience. I love to take our time and help you discover the how’s of sex and dating, no matter your age. We could plan a series of dates that really leave you feeling like you have the skills to take with you outside of the bunny ranch. Our first encounter will be an outdate where you and I can connect over a nice dinner, before coming back to my room where we slowly work towards intercourse, thoroughly exploring the ways women like to be touched, the best ways to ask for what you want, the skills to ensure enthusiastic consent, penetration, and sweet cuddles. On our second date, you pick the place, take more control of the direction in the bedroom and put all your new skills to practice with a sweet and sexy woman who you already share a connection with. This date will focus on talking about what you like about and during sex in an inviting way, foreplay, tequegiques for maximizing pleasure during sex, deepening connection, and a few mind blowing tricks you can ask for when dating other women. Our third experience together will be brilliant. We’ll know each other well by now and I will be able to give you feedback and advice for your dating life. I will listen to any of your concerns and make a safe place to discuss kinks, hopes, and dreams as well as give tips on how to