About Me Samari Miranda New Kitty

Discussion in 'Kit Kat Ranch Forum (Carson City)' started by SamariMiranda, Aug 13, 2022.

1. [smilie=hi ya!.gif]

Hello, my name is Samari Miranda

Stats:
    Height: 5'0
    34DD-26-40
    Weight: 128
    Hair: Brown
    Eyes: Brown

I'm Ethiopian and Louisiana Creole. Think of me as a caramel milk chocolate bombshell

3 Words That Describe Me
    1. Versatile
    2. Energetic
    3. Intelligent
    10 Things About Me
    1. I like trying exotic restaurants
    2. I love traveling
    3. I love scary movies/thrillers
    4. I'm a Halloween baby (Oct. 31)
    5. I'm a history buff and a bookworm
    6. I enjoy anything artsy
    7. I have been to more than 40 of the 50 states at least once
    8. I'm a cat mom and love pets
    9. I graduated both high school and undergrad a year early‍
    10. I like watching anime and documentaries
    Specialties: fantasy/role play, lingerie show, fetishes, strip tease, massage party, consensual non-consent, wrestling party, foot fetish, Happy Ending Handjob, Oral Sex, Erotic Massage, Exhibitionism, Voyeurism, GFE(Girlfriend Experience), Outdates/Overnight, etc.

Email
    : [email protected]
    For booking info with 10% deposit call (775)246-9975 Ext. O

IMG_1648 (1).jpg IMG_1643.jpg IMG_1659.jpg IMG_1661.JPG IMG_1662.jpg IMG_1586.JPG

2. kaynine26
    Chat with Me

kaynine26 Well-Known Member

Welcome Samari! Thank you for sharing about yourself, hope you have a successful tour at Kit Kat Ranch!

3. gLip5
    Chat with Me

gLip5 Well-Known Member

This is great info Miss @SamariMiranda! Of all the states you have visited, which one was your favorite?

4. lover5
    Chat with Me

lover5 Well-Known Member

Welcome sexy what a body [smilie=heart fill with love.gif][smilie=hot over you.gif]good luck to you at Kit Kat

5. My favorite state is Colorado. I lived there for several years and there’s endless things to do if you like the outdoors

gLip5 likes this.