Nikki Breeze

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Anonymous, Aug 5, 2009.

1. I Spent a lot of time with Nikki back in March at the ST. Pogus Days Bash, But We NEVER Partied. The bruises on my backside have now healed from where I've been kicking myself for the last 4 months!
    We made plans a Party for the night of the Alexis Fires Birthday Party! She was looking so Fine, and with all the CWMC's there I thought I'd better move fast this time! This trip, I was going to get Naughty with her.
    We adjourned to her room and quickly agreed on a fair price. (I 'v had 5 Parties in the last week) , but She wanted to do the Dick Check anyway! Boy "She Likes doing that!!!"
    Back out to the cashier to take care of business! The Party was going strong! We took a couple bottles of water and went back to get the Naughty started! Her room was the nicest I've seen so far!
    WOW! I finally got to see what a great Body she has. I wanted Her to have Fun, and I thought a GFE would be just the ticket for the both of Us!

No Details of The next 45 minutes. Those are for Nikki and I.

The last 15 minutes, We took some Fantastic pictures, and more when she put on a Killer Little Outfit!
    Back in the Parlor, the Lap Dance was just finishing up! I knew that We had already had a better Dance any of this!
    'O That Killer Outfit?
    She put on a teeny bra and panties under it, before going out to participate for the rest of Evening!

Gentlemen, Nikki is a beautiful, intelligent, and fun person. Her parties are awesome. Make an appointment for a party. Heck, make several appointments for Several Parties at the MLBR with Miss Nikki Breeze!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Charlie

2. kevinz0071
    Chat with Me

kevinz0071 Well-Known Member