New Bunny Hopeful!!

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by Anonymous, Aug 29, 2010.

1. Hello Everyone! For now, let's just call me Miss Kimway. I'm 19 years old and live on the sunny gulf coast of Florida. I am a full time honors student in college and work in a gentleman's club as an assistant manager. For years, I've been a fan of the Cathouse series and am now at a point in my life where I'm secure enough in all aspects of my life to follow my curiosity out to the Bunny Ranch! I'm lively, outgoing, friendly and always smiling while trying to make others around me smile as well.
    I've sent my emails to Dennis, Madam Suzette and Marc, so hopefully I will be granted the opportunity to come out and meet all of you beautiful women and embark on a new and exciting adventure that few get to experience!

Kisses*

2. good luck.. You've got great smile, dimples, and eyes.

3. Just gotta love those dimples :D :D :D

Chili

4. Great smile! Best of luck! :D

5. thank you all for the sweet comments. and anna, you are absolutely stunning, m'dear. :)

6. Oh my, you're gorgeous! [smilie=hot over you.gif]

7. Cute dimples...gorgeous body!!! [smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

8. Best of luck! I think you're quite sexy. Just sayin...

9. BTFSTL
    Chat with Me

BTFSTL Well-Known Member

I say go for it - you have what it takes!! :) Good luck to you - hope it works out!

10. Welcome , I hope you are successful!

11. John N Ga
    Chat with Me

John N Ga Well-Known Member

Welcome Beautiful! [smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

12. kevinz0071
    Chat with Me

kevinz0071 Well-Known Member

I echo others Very nice smile and good luck to ya

13. Best of luck to you! You are a very pretty woman!

14. I think your photos are fabulous! I hope you hear back from them soon. Dennis get in on this!!! This girl has what it takes. ;-)