My first time at the bunnyranch (Anna Suvari)

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Mannym55, Apr 17, 2010.

1. I recently had my first experience at the bunnyranch.I had been checking out the boards for a couple of months working up the courage to make a trip to the bunnyranch.One girl in particular caught my eye.She is a goddess named Anna Suvari.Now I know all of you know who I am talking about.So I made an appointment with Anna a couple of months ago.We talked by e-mail over the past weeks a few times.Finally the time had arrived.I flew into Reno on Wednesday afternoon as our appointment was the next day.The day of our appointment I received a phone call and when I answered the sexiest voice I have ever heard in my life said "Hi Manny,this is Anna",and I was so excited to actually be talking to her.She went on to say that they were really busy that day and she wondered if we could move our appoinment back an hour because there was a shortage of limo drivers.I said no problem as long as we were able to see each other that day.The limo came and off to the ranch we went.We arrived at the ranch and I made my way inside.the girl who greeted me at the door asked if I had an appointment,and I said yes with Anna Suvari.She said Anna would be right out and asked if would mind waiting at the bar.I ordered a drink and while I was waiting I had to use the restroom.On my way back I saw the most beautiful long legs,face and blonde hair I had ever seen and realized it was Anna.I walked up to her ann introduced myself and she gave me the biggest hug like we were old friends.We moved to the parlor and made small talk for a bit and then went on a tour.We made our way back to Annas room and came to a very satisfying agreement that was very easy to reach.The details of our time together will forever stay between Anna and myself.Lets just say it was beyond my wildest expectations,the stuff dreams are made of.Anna is truly one of those rare people who is just as beautif