Danica Day! WOW! a complete, total package!

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by samk1091, Jan 27, 2010.

1. I've been cruising the Bunny Ranch website and other ranch websites for several months now and I finally came upon a drop dead gorgeous girl that I just couldn't get out of my head. Miss Danica Day!!!! As I kept reading her posts, one after another, especially on the bunny ranch boards, I was surprised to see how candid, , unsuperficial and a sense of realness that comes across ……Its incredible really, to see that such a gorgeous girl can be so unpretentious. Danica Day is articulate, she speaks with class, comes across as a learned individual having graduated from a higher educational institution. She knows how to express herself well when it comes to the written form and I can appreciate that since I do a lot of writing myself. Im not a professional writer by any means but I can tell, from what is said and how it is said, I can get some idea of what type of background and education a person derives from. Miss Danica is well written, classy, articulate, has good spelling, uses the right words in the correct places and she is witty too! WOW! a complete, total package!