An Amazing Experience with Andrea Banks and Angel Love

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Hawaii Frank, Feb 20, 2019.

Tags:
  1. I had always fantasized about going to the Bunny Ranch so I finally decided to turn a fantasy into a reality. Being a complete rookie, I really did not know where to begin. So I started with the website and looking at all the wonderfully beautiful ladiess' profiles. I was instantly attracted to @AndreaBanks and @AngelLove . I reached out to Andrea to see if she would be available during my stay and luckily she was. I explained my naïvety to the whole process and she was a true sweetheart from the beginning. We started to arrange our date and I asked her if she ever did any two girl parties. I figured if I were to make a fantasy come true, I might as well go for the complete fantasy. As I had reviewed on the website, I learned it was important to make sure there was natural chemistry between the two ladies as well as with me. So when I asked Andrea who she might pick, she said she loved being with Angel Love. I was so ecstatic that my two favorite girls actually had natural chemistry between them.

I began conversing with both Andrea and Angel to coordinate our date. Andrea had recommended a few places to stay and really made my trip planning so easy. The girls were so great in responding to my emails and addressing my questions. They came across as witty, flirtatious, and genuinely sweet in their communication. They were also fantastic is asking me what I was looking for so they could plan out the date with me.