Cindi LaRue, chapter 2

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by justwandering, Jun 22, 2011.

1. My only regret is that my finances required a short chapter but wow, oh wow, has this girl got me wrapped around her finger. The most incredible part was that we already knew each other. I am new to this whole thing but Cindi just makes the uneasiness disappear. I think she said it best when she said we are like "friends with benefits". I certainly don't feel like a client with Cindi. I care deeply for her and believe she genuinely cares for me. All I know is, Cindi rocks my world. At this point, I only hope for two things: 1. Chapter 3 and 2. That she will write one of those crazy hot stories about our visit! I don't have enough experience to be able to honestly say she has got it all but I can honestly say she has got all of me. Thank you, Sugarbear. You are my ideal woman. I think you are awesome and will see you again, hopefully very soon.

2. I can't wait to meet her in person. [smilie=happy.gif]

3. I'm glad you had such a good visit. It's great you've found the perfect Lover for you.

4. YAY CINDI! [smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

5. Thanks so much my dear, i love it when you are here, our parties are amazing....and you know it...I teach you something new everytime LOL and so do you to me! And I will definitely work on our erotic story. You are very special to me too, as are all the clients of mine, I don't consider you all as clients....you are all my friends with benefits LOL....and secret lovers

6. I also have to tip my hat to you Cindi. For no longer than you've been at the ranches, you definitely are making a big splash in a positive way !! Justwondering is a good guy and I'm glad the two of you had such a nice time !!!!!