My Saturday Night with Ruby "Bunny" ;-)

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by scrt_sqrl, Dec 6, 2012.

1. This past Saturday night was time for me to spend more time with my gorgeous friend Ruby Rae! I had planned on heading out more towards the first few months of 2013, but in October or so, I decided that long of a wait wasn’t going to be realistic. I planned for a nice Saturday evening pre-Christmas get together. I work in retail, so December can get pretty stressful, so I knew some quality Ruby time was in order to get me good and relaxed.

In between my initial email and our appointment date, Ruby made the move over to The Bunny Ranch! Let me tell you, the change of venue has not changed a thing about what a great time Ruby can provide, but more on that later.

I got into town late Friday night and stopped by at The Love Ranch and got to spend some great casual time with Jade Capri, another one of the top notch ladies at Dennis’ houses. Jade has been super-sweet to me for the past 10 or so months that I have been coming out to the ranches. We got to talk for a while and I got to give her a special little something to spread the Christmas cheer. She invited me to stop by on Saturday afternoon to just hang out and I got to spend more social time with Jade, Kimberly Love, Nikki Ryan, and Madison Graham. Let me tell you, all of these ladies are wonderful. Even when you aren’t partying with them, they make you feel like the king of the ranch. After helping the ladies with some Christmas photos, it was time for me to head back to the hotel to freshen up for my special night.