POLL Q for the Ladies: If a client is someone you know outside the business

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Bucho, Jan 18, 2020.

?

Would you see a client if they were a friend from your civilian life?

1. Yes, I'd be happy to fulfill this fantasy for my friend!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yes, because I'm a professional, and business is separate from friendship.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. No, I would politely decline and ask for their understanding that it would be awkward for me.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. No, they shouldn't even try to book me! They should just keep pretending they don't know!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Other/Not Sure

2 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. I recognized one of the bunny babes as a friend I've known in real life for many years (and secretly lusted after). In her civilian life, she is NOT public with her work here. For my part, I have always been VERY strait-laced in my acquaintance with her (she's told me I'm like a saint), and I'm pretty sure she would be shocked to learn I'm even aware of the Bunny Ranch.

My question is, would it be appropriate to try to schedule a session with her? Assuming it's okay, should I let her know it's me right away, or try to stay anonymous as long as possible, after she's already comfortable with me online as a prospective client?

On the one hand, I'm thinking it might be awkward for her, like being caught with her pants down (so to speak). But the fact is, I already found her here, so she's already "caught." As far as our relationship goes, it feels like I'm really the one keeping secrets, since I'm pretending not to know about this part of her life. So I would just prefer to be honest, while also taking the shot at getting to have sex with her, which would NEVER happen in our civilian life. At the end of the day, it would just be business. And of course she'd definitely be fulfilling a fantasy of mine, which is the same thing she does for clients every day.