About Me Hey it’s Monica Amore I’m new at Sagebrush Ranch !

Discussion in 'Sagebrush Ranch Carson City Forum' started by MonicaAmore, May 8, 2023.

?

What experience do you like

1. Girlfriend experience

6 vote(s)
    60.0%
  2. Naughty and kinky experience

4 vote(s)
    40.0%
  1. MonicaAmore
    Chat with Me

MonicaAmore Spicy Latina, am I too hot too handle?

A6156625-A31D-4EA2-AAEE-B13D372785C3.jpeg BB457F5F-E62A-4AED-A6B9-1827902541AE.jpeg 7E31732D-CFA2-4356-BA63-3FC065220254.jpeg 18818241-807E-48A0-9D37-A21A2AB21F38.jpeg BB457F5F-E62A-4AED-A6B9-1827902541AE.jpeg 7E31732D-CFA2-4356-BA63-3FC065220254.jpeg 18818241-807E-48A0-9D37-A21A2AB21F38.jpeg 7E31732D-CFA2-4356-BA63-3FC065220254.jpeg 7E31732D-CFA2-4356-BA63-3FC065220254.jpeg My name is Monica Amore and I’m new at Sagebrush ranch. I wanted to tell you a little bit about myself so you can get to know me.
    I can’t wait to meet you and make your fantasy come true

Monica Amore
    Twitter : @monicaamore99
    Age 37
    Weight 144
    Hair color : Dark Brown
    Eye color: Brown
    Bust size: 38 D

Kissing : yes
    Fetish : yes

Describe yourself in 3 words :

Adventurous
    Exotic
    Naughty

What do you like to do for fun

Shopping
    Travel
    Hangout with my dogs

Going to horse shows

Hey I’m Monica Amore and I’m from Costa Rica.
    I love to travel and meet new people.
    I’m very spontaneous and love to laugh and make sure you have a good time . This is my first tour to Sagebrush Ranch. I’m excited to fulfill your fantasies. I can be your naughty nurse or a sensual lover. If you are looking for someone kind and gentle I’m perfect at making you feel special and fulfill your fantasies.
    I also can switch and be naughty and be your naughty exotic lover. My goal is to make sure you never forget your time here at Sagebrush Ranch.

What kind of parties do you enjoy or specialize in?