REVIEW Asia FoXxX is a Dream Come True!

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Hentai Ryu, Nov 9, 2023.

1. I had the absolute best day of my life with the beautiful Asia FoXxX! Let me start out by saying that as gorgeous as she is in pictures and videos, they do her no justice because one must meet her in person to truly appreciate just how incredibly stunning she truly is. I am not exaggerating that even a little. Along with being hot and ultra-sexy, Asia is smart and has a wonderful personality like no one I have ever met. I am a disabled guy and a fairly anxious person as well. I have been through some very difficult times the past few years with both my personal life and some serious health issues to add to that. When I first came to this message board quite a while back, I was very lost. I had never been to a brothel before and coming from a fairly conservative background in my previous life, I must admit that I was a nervous newbie. But Asia guided me through it all with patience and kindness. She made me feel more incredible than I ever have before. When I was with her, I did not feel like a disabled person anymore, but an actual human being. Now, I truly feel like a new man filled with more confidence; all thanks to her. She has made a real difference in my life and I cannot wait to see her again. She's all that anyone could desire and so much more. Thank you so much, Asia, and to everyone at the Bunny Ranch for being so cool, and also for having such a kick-ass sense of humor. In closing, if you have ever thought about going to Nevada and visiting the world-famous Bunny Ranch, then do yourself a favor and do it right now! And make sure you book the only and only, Asia FoXxX, she is all that and beyond awesome. ❤️

Your Half-Blind Pal,
    Super Hentai Ryu

2. Asia is a beautiful and amazing woman. So much fun and that SMILE…. Just takes your breath away. :)

Hentai Ryu and ROADRUNNER J like this.