A review of my party with Delilah Rae

Discussion in 'Sagebrush Ranch Carson City Forum' started by father-g, Jun 9, 2021.

1. The e-mail arrived, the brothels were to reopen and I was excited. I am not a newbie to brothels and have visited Mound House at least 13 times over a 4 year period. In addition I have enjoyed other North American brothels and 3 in Europe. Heart racing................heart stopped, the courtesan who partook in my last 8 or 9 parties was absent from any lineup. Could this be real, should I panic, what should I do? She had arranged multiple two girl and three girl parties as well as celebrated events with my wife and I. I am also disabled, which has been an issue in the past as other courtesans have said "no". As a disabled veteran she never let my disability be an issue.

I took a deep breath, researched, came across Delilah Rae, and contacted her. She had experience with disabled clients and to be honest that was 90% of the motivation to choose her. We chatted, discussed my party plans/dates, and I agreed to put down a deposit. My travel arrangements were made, I sent her a couple of gifts, we texted some, and the date quickly approached. Second thoughts popped in my head as I realized i committed to a party with a woman whose face I had not seen. Driving through the mountains a freak snow storm made me question my party. I slept little and found myself confused, Off to the SBR I went, was buzzed in and sat waiting for something I was not sure about.