I'd love to be part of La famiglia... Do I have your vote?

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by junebug624, Dec 19, 2011.

1. I am an uber outgoing girl who loves to goof around and make jokes. I love to flirt and make people feel completely comfortable around me.

As far as past employment, I have experience working in clubs entertaining gentlemen but my specialty was their lady friends or just solo women themselves. I've always been interested in entering the sex industry but haven't done so yet because I was looking for a safe and legal way of doing so. I am also a Navy vet (honorable discharge a yr ago) so I know a lot about hard work and dedication. I like to apply those principles to every aspect of my life... I work hard and I like to play hard. ;) One of my nicknames is firecracker which I've been told is that even though I may be small, I have a big personality and make a great lasting impression.

I love to sing, dance, watch movies.... And yes I'm a theater geek (shh don't tell anyone)! I also love to travel and have been all over the country as well as several countries; I even lived in Germany for 6 months.

I think I'd make a great addition to the lineup. I may look innocent, but looks can be deceiving... I love to do it all! I'm just as content cuddling all night talking, just as I am having a wild night using my toys and tearing the sheets off the bed.. Btw if you know where I can find a durable toy, I'd be appreciative. I've killed about 3 rabbits, poor things never saw it coming... :( hope y'all think I'd make a great addition as well!

-Serenity Rayne

Almost forgot to add: I'm 4'11", 120lbs, 34D/DD, and wear a sz 3/4 pant... Hope that helps...

2. BTFSTL
    Chat with Me

BTFSTL Well-Known Member

Re: I'd love to be part of La famiglia... But what do you think?

First off, welcome aboard! :)