Virginia City Camel Races with Natalia Qing

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by JustHavingFun, Sep 11, 2011.

1. I have visited the Ranches many times through the years and I have never done an outdate before so I figured it was time to give it a try to see how it goes. I was planning on going to the Camel Races this year and figured I’d ask Natalia to join me, I did notice her posts she was making about the Camel Races and she happily replied yes to the PMs I sent her. I have visited Natalia a couple times already and we do get along great so I thought she’d be a good choice for my first outdate and I definitely made the right decision there.

I arrived at the LR Saturday morning to meet with Natalia and take care of business for our date plus spend some quality alone time with her before it was off to the races, to say that she was excited would be the understatement of the year and I had the feeling that I was in for a very good day.

We got to Virginia City a bit early so we had some time for lunch and check out the city, all the while I felt really comfortable being with Natalia and it seemed like we were longtime friends and lovers just hanging out and having a great time together. I have been on many great dates through the years and I will say that this day will forever be burned in my memory as one of my best.

I have to say that for my first outdate I most definitely made a great decision on who to take out, Natalia is just a whole lot of fun to hang out with and really knows how to have a good time. I am looking forward to seeing the photos and video of the Camels and Ostriches racing that Natalia took it really was a blast watching them and seeing the Ostriches running really cracked me up talking about some high stepping when they run. Hope the video’s she took turns out ok.