To all bunny ranch visitors...

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by MarcVerma, Aug 18, 2008.

1. ...can you help me? I have 2 questions for you guys:

1) Which is better, lineup or appointment? I'm a newbie so any responses will be greatly appreciated.

2) Based on looks and party satisfaction, who are your top 5 bunnies?

2. 1) It depends...if there is a particular bunny you are interested in or you have a particular request I would go with an appointment. However, if I were adventurous and didn't have a clue I who I wanted, then a lineup...but that is a personal decision.
    2) My list is different than that of kevinz, I think everybody has their own personal favorites. My five would be:
    a. Laci Ann
    b. Summer Paige
    c. Air Force Amy
    d. Maya Love
    e. tie Paris Michaels and Logan Landry.

i know this doesn't help much, but like cars your smileage may vary ;)

3. Harold
    Chat with Me

Harold Well-Known Member

Bunny / Love Ranch Visitors

You are bound to get many different responses to this question. There is no right response.

First, welcome to the message board.

Second, use the message board. There is a search function. Or just scroll through several pages of the recent postings looking for appointments, lineups, newbie, first time, first trip, etc.

Third, look at the pictures of the featured bunnies / cowgirls.

Fourth, read the Real Life Ranch Reports. Associate the postings with the pictures.

Fifth, the top bookers (Bunny of the Month) are listed in the Monthly Newsletters.

Sixth, there is a thread “Top Five Bunnies That I Would Like to Bang.” Every list is different with no real consensus.

Remember: All the ladies are desirable to a wide range of men. All the ladies are making a successful living. All will provide a memorable party.