About Me New Zealand Goddess

Discussion in 'Sagebrush Ranch Carson City Forum' started by ImogenSteele, Jul 12, 2019.

1. kia Ora koutou katoa!
    Warm greetings to you in my native Maori language from New Zealand.
    I’m brand new here at Sagebrush Ranch, all the way from the land of first light - Aotearoa, New Zealand. I’d like to introduce myself.
    I’m from a small island called Waiheke, which means ‘cascading waters’ in Maori. Waiheke is so tiny, only about 30miles long and 10miles wide. If I stand in the middle I can see the ocean on both sides of the island!
    It’s a beautiful place, with many beautiful beaches and vineyards too. We love to have BBQs at the beach and relax and drink wine and beer.
    Waiheke is also just a 40min ferry ride from Auckland city, so if we need anything special, we can catch the boat into the city.
    I’m a registered teacher and midwife. I’m of Maori descent so I’m always promoting my culture and celebrating diversity. I love to perform the Haka (warrior dance) and many of our love songs too!
    Maoris are famous for our loving skills in the bedroom and I love to show off all my talents. If you have an uestions about New Zealand please let’s get a discussion going!
    Imogen xxx

Attached Files:

2. Your always just so sweet and happy and you have an amazing personality

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

ColinSTL and Leo Goodale like this.
  3. Entice Love
    Chat with Me

Entice Love Well-Known Member

She’s awesome! And it means a lot when I say someone is awesome! Book her! I love her accent and her style! I can’t wait to have a two girl party with her! Welcome to Sage Brush

ColinSTL and Leo Goodale like this.
  4. JuniperJones
    Chat with Me

JuniperJones Well-Known Member

damn boo youre so sexy.. love it <3

ImogenSteele likes this.
  5. I couldn't agree more with the title of this post!!!! You are a NZ Goddess!!!

ImogenSteele likes this.
  6. cumishaamado
    Chat with Me