My GFE with Bryce Stevens

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by BryceStevens, Sep 18, 2018.

1. BryceStevens
    Chat with Me

BryceStevens The GFE who LOVES to Kiss

A gentleman named Carl, whom I had the pleasure of spending time with during my last ranch trip, June 2018, asked me to post this review of our time together. He is not a member of the forum and thus unable to post it.

"I cannot possibly say enough good about Bryce Stevens and the truly awesome GFE that I enjoyed with her. I was a complete newbie, and Bryce was just wonderful at putting me at ease and making me comfortable through text messages and phone calls before we met. She really took the time to understand where I was coming from and what I wanted to experience with her. She was very patient with me as I worked through my conflicting desires for her, and my very real fears of trying something that is new and taboo.

Bryce made the whole experience enjoyable and thoroughly worthwhile for me all around. She totally delivered on what I wanted, and what she had promised, and then she even went the extra mile for me. The experience that I had with Bryce was much more satisfying than any recent experience that I have had with any conventional “girlfriend”. Bryce was attentive, caring, hot and very sexy – and she used to be gymnast too!

I cannot wait to see Bryce again in order to spend some more quality time with her. At the same time, since experiencing the GFE with Bryce, I really don’t know if I want to get back into the type of unsatisfying and demoralizing GFO – and by that I mean GF Ordeal - that I had previously endured with girls who are drama queens, gold diggers, parasites, and prone to headaches, neck-aches and other mysterious symptoms that strike between dinner time and bedtime.

Bryce is the way to go for me in the future! Classy, intelligent, caring, and oh so much fun". Carl

Last edited: Sep 26, 2018
    joe carbols and aztecwarrior2881 like this.
  2. Sakaki