About Me MY DREAM OUTDATE

Discussion in 'Kit Kat Ranch Forum (Carson City)' started by KatieSummers, Sep 19, 2019.

1. I am brand new to Nevada and have a passion for adventure as well as exploring new places. I have a fantasy of sharing a kiss on a beautiful hot air balloon, which luckily we can do right here in Reno! Have a picnic & glass of wine and enjoy each other’s company before and after. Let’s make mine and most importantly YOUR fantasy come true! We will make memories we can both cherish for a life time. Shoot me a message or email so we can make this experience happen! ❤️

2. Hot air balloon ride sounds adventurous and romantic! What a great idea! Take this pretty kitty out soon!

Sent from my SM-A102U using Tapatalk

Leo Goodale and KatieSummers like this.
  3. JuniperJones
    Chat with Me

JuniperJones Well-Known Member

That sounds incredible. I hope you’re loving it here so far!

4. Thank you so much sweet girl!! :)

Leo Goodale likes this.
  5. Leo Goodale
    Chat with Me

Leo Goodale Well-Known Member

Don't know if this is a special or not but I actually quite like this. I would so love to have a picnic, even a glass of wine. I certainly wouldn't mind exploring Nevada. I'll be new to the place too when I do get to cum over there.

KatieSummers likes this.
  6. Johnboy
    Chat with Me

Johnboy Active Member

This would be great up in the air with you wonder what kind of kink we could get into.

KatieSummers likes this.
  7. kmerrill
    Chat with Me

kmerrill Well-Known Member

Sharing a kiss in the sky sounds really steamy. How long does a balloon ride last for?

Last edited: Feb 4, 2020
  8. AshbeeLove
    Chat with Me

AshbeeLove Recommend for fans of Funny Girl

Ooo this sounds like such a beautiful idea for a date with beautiful Katie!

Leo Goodale likes this.
  9. cumishaamado
    Chat with Me

cumishaamado Love Virgins, Couples & Girlfriend Experience