REVIEW Clarissa Steel--- sexual nymph in Sagebrush Ranch

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Hardick, Feb 20, 2016.

1. It is my first visit to the ranch. Before that I have never closely encountered any American girls. Close encounter means touching and feeling their body. I have been living in US for many years, the closest encounter with American girls for me only limits to shake their hands and talk them in business manner. Oh, I forgot to say, I have visited strip dance club twice but I only watched from back seat or peek window, no touch is allowed. Yes, I have a lot of close encounter experience with Asian girls but I always think American girls maybe very different. Why should I keep my virginity from American girls, maybe they are more interesting than Asian girls.

I’ve been thinking about this for years. Yes, I can go to any dating website and found someone interesting to date. But will it really have fun? There is culture difference between Asian men and American girls. Maybe it will be boring to date ordinary American girls. What will happen in my first close encounter with these American girls. If I ask them for a sex on my first date, will they agree or simply slap me on my face? I am really a lusty man for sex if girls really touch my heart and eyes. If I am refused, I would feel really bad about American girls. So I decided to make my first encounter very successful.