Adventures in email

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Old Nick, Sep 16, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Old Nick
    Chat with Me

Old Nick Well-Known Member

A few years ago, when my marriage was happy and open, I was in contact with someone I met on Alt.com. I’ve been on the site for years, even since before my marriage. Now I have gotten ladies on IM, but this one decided to email me.

She presented herself as a Domme and wanted me as her sub. I’m not good at all at this S&M stuff, and not really good at being a sub. I’m sure I could, but I’m like my ex wife in a sense. But she was really pouring it on.

The emails went back and forth, where she detailed a fantasy where after going shopping, she’d pull down my pants, revealing I’m wearing her underwear, and peg the hell outta me.

I responded that she better lube that thing up well coz I’m an anal virgin, giving and receiving.

Another email stated that we would travel to foreign lands, as she’s in the jewelry business, and during our travels, we would have a more vanilla relationship and save the BDSM stuff for home. She also decided to try to rename me Damon.

I responded with, “Where the hell were you before I got married? I’d have jumped at this then! But now, I am married! I have a daughter! I work two jobs! I’m gonna have a hard time explaining that I’m gonna leave for weeks at a time with my side action!

“And why the new name? Isn’t the name I’ve had all my life good enough? By default, Nick has many variants for pet names, you can call me Nicky like one of my exes did and made it sound sexy. Or Nicky-poo! Or Nicky Babe! Wait, that’s too vanilla. Any of those would work. Damon does not lend itself to cute variants. So no, I veto that name.”

I told ya I was a shitty sub! And one of my exes did call me Nicky. I was her “sweet adorable Nicky,” her “sexy Nicky,” and I gotta say, hearing “Fuck me, Nicky” during sex was hot! Too bad it was the only time. :(