A review of my time with Sonja

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by CharlieMeadows, Jul 17, 2018.

1. Hello, first time poster here. I felt compelled to post a review of my experience with Sonja. (Please forgive my excluding or glossing over specific facts, I'm shy...outside the bedroom. Oh, and it's probably long...I'm a writer, so...yeah, sorry.)

I was turning 49 and had been thinking a lot about my life. It's statistically 2/3 over given my overweight status and fondness for bacon. Long hours staring at a computer screen has left me with a litany of the lamest work-related maladies known to humankind; eye-strain, leg cramps, carpal tunnel in my fingers and my wrist (the wrist required a cortisone shot and was found to be caused by, get this, whacking my space bar too boisterously *sigh insert joke here, rimshot*). Of all the hopes I had for my life, exploring specific aspects of my sexuality was one of them. So, on one of my frequent visits to Las Vegas I looked up local brothels, not expecting to find anyone who might match up with a kinky writer who enjoys waxing philosophic and spends way too much time in his own head.

And then I found Madam Sonja. Her background is remarkably similar. It was clear, if ever there was a guide I'd want on a sexual journey, Sonja was Captain, Crew, and Cook all in one. I decided to opt for the overnight package, feeling a more immersive experience was what I needed. Better to jump into the deep end I reckoned, since I've spent a lifetime wading in slowly.