I have been a "good" gal Santa, so take me to the BunnyRanch

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by Anonymous, Dec 16, 2010.

1. Dear Santa,
    I have been a "good" girl this year,
    and my one wish is for a new career!
    This Jersey girl is looking for a new spot,
    one filled with parties and girls that are hot!
    So Santa please make this wish come true,
    and I'll make sure to properly thank you ;-)
    -Mandi-

To those of you who aren't Santa, allow me to introduce myself.
    My name is Mandi Mancini and I am the original Jersey girl. I am a recent college graduate which means I have it all brains, beauty and boobs. I would love to get meet you all and join all the lovely ladies at the Bunny Ranch! Let me know what you sexy guys and gals think, and hopefully Mr. Hof will make my wish come true! I look forward to granting all your Holiday wishes!
    Stay warm Lovers,
    _Mandi_

2. Mandi, You are quite beautiful. Dennis make her a bunny so I can have the girlfriend experience with her!!!!!!!!

3. wish I had a million bucks to blow on you gal

4. Dear Santa, I have been extra good. Please leave Mandi under my tree! :wink:

5. I cant stop looking at your pictures!
    just wanted to let you know, you could be the hottest fucking thing ive EVER seen

6. Dennis make my Christmas dream come true bring Mandi to the ranch, cause madni all I want for christmas is you

7. mandi, my name is tina, and I would love to party with a hot real girl like you. your pictures look so fun. its time the ranch got a jersey girl

8. dennis make my christmas 8)
    dream come true and :roll: :oops:
    let Anna Suvari and Mandi Mancini
    :lol: have a party with me

9. Mandi I would love to get to know a "good" girl like you.
    What are some of your turn ons/turn offs? Would you like to sleep with an Italian Stallion such as myself (I see you are wearing [smilie=heart fill with love.gif] the Italian Horn)