Wolverine vs Sparty Round 2. Even Better Than Round 1!

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Spartan Fan, Jul 14, 2017.

1. Spartan Fan
    Chat with Me

Spartan Fan Well-Known Member

All parties on a trip to the ranches are special, but I have long felt that the first party on any trip sets the tone for that trip. My recent trip during the week of July 4th, was by far the best visit to the ranches I have ever had! I truly believe that my first party of my recent visit, with Stacy “Wolverine” Tyler was the catalyst for the entire trip being so special and my best trip ever!

Stacy and I both hail from the “Great Lake State” of Michigan. I have known her since 2011 and have a comfort level with her from knowing her that long. Stacy is a proud graduate of the University of Michigan and I am a graduate of my beloved Michigan State University. I have enjoyed our banter (aka- Ball Busting) over the years regarding how our respective schools are better than the opposite school that started on the very first time we met. I think that gave us a special connection so that our first party together (on my visit last year in August of 2016) was as wonderful as it was. As a result, I decided to arrange my first party this year, on July 1st to be with Stacy because I knew it would be an epic time based on our previous party.

Guess what? It was so much better than our 1st party, which I thought was impossible. Perhaps it was the comfort level with her. Maybe it was the anticipation of being with her again for almost a year. Or maybe it was the alignment of the moon and the stars! Whatever it was, I thank the heavens above for Stacy employing her special powers to make it a mind blowing “Stacy Tyler Experience”.