Outdate and Overnight Questions

Discussion in 'Frequently Asked Questions' started by polyman, Jul 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'm a newbie that just needs alittle clarification regarding Outdate and Overnight. I have a base idea of them from reviews and posts I've read but I'm still alittle confused.

Are they considered the same? Maybe they aren't really the same...:confused:

Well would they be priced the same since they usually evolve a longer period with a lady or would one or the other cost more?

Which one would be the least expensive?

Are Outdates and Overnights only reserved/available for trusted/returning clients or can newbies ask for them too?

I guess spending time with a girl overnight is a Overnight.

How long is a overnight? Is it 8 hrs, 12 hrs, etc.?
    I assume one would be paying for each hour or is the pricing structure different? So 8 hours with a lady at $500/hr would be about $4000 right? Trying to get a base idea that is all, I know each lady will have their own prices.

Can anyone draw me a rough draft of how a 8 hour Overnight with a lady might go? Doesn't have to be detailed, even better if there was a review by a client you could link me so I can read it. I just would like to know what it might entail like dinner and/or breakfast with the lady, sex for the full 8 hours, sex in between each meal, etc.

Are overnights only allowed at the brothel and/or at a hotel?

I guess outdate is spending time with the lady outside the brothel but within the state of Nevada hence the word out + date.

Now for outdates I know one needs a hotel room right? Are hotels required or can one also do lodging via airbnb or similar website?

Is there a limit on how long one could spend with a lady for a outdate? Well I guess that would depend on the lady.

Lets say a weekend outdate or a 3 day outdate to put it into simpler terms.

Does one get the full 72 hours or what? Not trying to be picky, just wondering.