REVIEW MY ULTIMATE FANTASY WEEK WITH CARESSA

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by Docrocker, Apr 11, 2016.

1. Docrocker
    Chat with Me

Docrocker Well-Known Member

I've been visiting the ranches believe it or not since 2007, board member since 2012, and I usually spend a week at a time in Winter visiting the ranches partying with different ladies, often repartying during the week with certain ladies if I choose.

I know Caressa quite some time now (4 years) and we have had many incredible intimate times together including ranch parties, out dates and a few sleepovers. So, I decided this particular week to try something different-- that is to see only her! I would ski during the day like I always do and meet up with her at night. This would include one sleepover. We skipped only a couple of nights only to rest! Yes folks, a megadose of darling Caressa for my last winter week this season. Guys, creative packages are a specialty of Caressa in itself and all you need to do is be generous, discuss and she will make your dream party happen.

We went out to dinner a couple of nights, ordered take out other times. The first night we celebrated my birthday and she took me out to dinner at Adele's. I reviewed that first night separately the morning after:

http://www.bunnyranch.com/forum/index.php?threads/pillowtalk-with-caressa.29690/