About Me MISTY MATRIX- QUESTIONS FOR THE NEW BUNNY

Discussion in 'World Famous BunnyRanch Forum (Carson City)' started by MistyMatrix, Sep 3, 2016.

1. Hi loves! I'm Misty Matrix, aka the baby bunny! I am new to the Bunny Ranch, in fact i'm so new that I have only been here two weeks now. So I thought i'd take some time to let you guys get to know me! Here are some questions i've been asked that I would like to share with you as well as my in depth answer to every single one of them. Please feel free to add to the list if you have any more questions for me! :)

Where are you from?

I’m a born and raised Austenite! Growing up in Texas has left me as a southern belle. That being said, once I moved down to Nevada I immediately fell in love. So much so that I am making Nevada my new home!

Measurements?

I’m a 5’5” blonde! I’ve got 32DD’s and a 24 inch waist. And let’s not forget that Texas booty!

Do you like older men?

There is something just so sexy and sophisticated about older men ;) Let’s me be your plus one hottie. I like men of all ages, but older men really turn me on.

What’s your favorite kind of sex?

I think the sexiest thing is when I can make a man orgasm over and over and over again. It gets me off to see you getting off ;)

Does a massage make you wet?

Oh boy, DOES IT. mmm the feeling of your hands running slowly up and down my body, slipping into naughty places. Just the thought of it turns me on. Let’s slip away and ill be the patient and you be the massuse? Or vice versa, let’s see just how crazy we make each other. Up for the challenge?

What is your sexiest outfit?