REVIEW Harley Lane. The BEST of Texas.

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by TxFire1, Jan 6, 2017.

1. TxFire1
    Chat with Me

TxFire1 Well-Known Member

20160114_132854.jpeg As I am just learning about how to write a review I felt I should write one for my very first encounter with the extremely beautiful Harley Lane from the Moonlite Bunny Ranch.

From the very first email I received from Harley I was instantly amazed by how sweet, polite, and professional she was. Harley is very articulate and mature for such a young age. Everything about this young lady ( and that is exactly what she is, a lady in every meaning of the word ) is perfect. From her warm and intoxicating smile and mesmerizing eyes to her beautiful, soft, tanned skin and her absolutely unearthly hard body with the most amazing breasts I have seen. Harley is a true Texas country girl and from talking with her I have learned that she was raised with the best manners and utmost respect for others. She told me how she has some old fashioned beliefs that while she is a strong and independent woman and believes a woman can do almost anything a man can, she still thinks that knowing how to treat a man and take care of him is one the most important roles. Don't get me wrong ladies and gents. This girl will treat you like a king as long as you treat her with respect but can just as easily dish out a good old Texas Ass Whoopin.