Experiences Rebecca Brite offers

Discussion in 'Sagebrush Ranch Carson City Forum' started by RebeccaBrite, Mar 16, 2020.

1. RebeccaBrite
    Chat with Me

RebeccaBrite Well-Known Member

I want your experience to be one of joy, pleasure, warmth, and so much more. I believe sex should be fun, carefree, lighthearted, and mutually pleasurable.
    I am extremely open minded, and have a strong desire to care for others. My background as a Nurse for 15 years exemplifies my compassion and passion for caring. I am extremely open minded. I would love to know what you enjoy so that I may be part of a pleasurable experience with you. I am a licensed massage therapist in 7 states, so my touch is exquisite. When you book me you are booking a phenomenal woman that makes it her life to express her passion and compassion.

* Girlfriend experience- We can take our time and enjoy the lightest touches to the sweetest and most passionate kisses. Let's lose ourselves in this experience and climax together. I tailor this experience to your deepest desires. Email or msg me and let us make this happen!

*Kinks- I am very open minded and enjoy new experiences. I consider myself a "sub", but I love initiating sex and riding up on top. I am happy to explore your kinks, and create an open environment to play.

*Prostate Play!- This Nurse knows where your prostate is ;) Prostate play during a fantastic BJ is so enjoyable, allow me to share the experience with you!
    *Pegging- I am a Greek lover myself, so I am well versed in guiding you through an experience that can give you the most mind blowing orgasm EVER!

*Unique sex- I speak Greek fluently.
    *Erotic massages that will leave you energized and satisfied.
    *Quickie- Sometimes we all need a quickie.

Outdates
    Spend the Night with me
    And much more

This is not everything I offer, just a sample. I am open to creating a magical moment with you.

Last edited: Jun 10, 2021
  2. wrb55rosco
    Chat with Me