how long does it take to become a bunny?

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by Anonymous, May 13, 2009.

1. HI i was just wondering how long it takes to become a bunny babe. I have recieved e-mails back but i am not sure how close i am to becoming a bunny... i would love to come there this summer.

A few things about me i am 22 years old. i am 5'8 and black, irish and indian. natural 36dd. i love to laugh and tell jokes although they may be a little corny i have my favorites i am a hard worker and professional but i have my wild and playful side... i always have a smile on my face...
    i hope to meet new people and recieve advice and support.
    thanks everyone.. please leave comments and i will most a few pictures of myself and any advice is very appreciated

MUAH, Honeysuckle

2. The e-mails you get initially are automated e-mails. As people have told me, it takes awhile. Patience, patience, patience. But for me, it took like a week and a half or so. Dennis told me that there's like 2000 girls applying at the moment. What I did was posted on the board and interacted with as many people on here as possible. Hit the chat room, return people's message & replies and get yourself known. Dennis goes on the board too so he notices and a select few who are close to Dennis tells him wassup. Stay active and consistant. Keep, keep, keep TRYING!!!!! There are soooooooooo many girls and it is hard but be persistant!!! And it wouldn't hurt to call the Bunny Ranch and talk to Dennis or Madam Suzette.