I wanna be part of the family too. :)

Discussion in 'Dennis Hof and Madam Suzette' started by Ceekrit79, Apr 29, 2012.

?

Aspiring Bunny Babe, what do you think?

Poll closed Apr 30, 2012.
  1. Ohhh yeaaa!!!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Uhh Uhh, no way!!!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Hello Bunnys and Gents. Im a total NEWBIE!!!! I just applied recently, and became a member of the message board within the last day or so.

I am really excited for this opportunity. Although because of certain circumstances (that I know im not the only one facing) im in a nerve racking (for the lack of a better term haha) "hurry up and wait" squander lol.

I have no friends on here yet...hahahahaha, please help me change that!!!!

I have a great personality, very caring, loyal, and honest.

I love to party, hang with friends and family. I totally love the outdoors, i.e. camping, fishing, skiing (water), bbqin, sports (football/basketball/racing/boxing/ALL OF IT--LUV IT!!!).

I enjoy cooking, dancing, ridin, flyin...pretty much everything.

Theres not much I dont like to do except be bored...and who wants to do that? Haha. I am still workin on gettin my profile set up, so please be patient with me hehe.

So, with all that...it comes down to this...please look at my pix and let me know (in your opinion, of course) if you think I have what it takes to be a successful part of the family.

LuvzNhugz ;)

2. Harold
    Chat with Me

Harold Well-Known Member

The POLL function of the message board has had a bug since the software was upgraded. It has been reported and is in the queue to be fixed.

3. Oh darn. Well thx for the info. I appreciate it :)

4. Good luck, sweetie!

5. Thank you so very much. I should say that I have progressing news...I got a response and it sounds very promising ;)

6. galoverboy
    Chat with Me

galoverboy Well-Known Member